Partners

Tecnipesa_logo_new

Development of global solutions for printing and barcode scanning, automatic data capture, mobile computing, RF connectivity, and RFID technology. On every project, we offer analysis and consulting to integrate the best solution for your industry. We even offer personalized after-sale and telephone service.

 

www.tecnipesa.com

 



AnsaMechanical_Logo

Ansa Mechanical provides completely personalized global solution in industrial mechanization, thereby guaranteeing the best quality and ensuring long term professional relationship. Seek compliance, innovation and constant improvement in the process of Mechanization – Laser cutting – Folding and Welding. 

 

www.ansamec.com

HP_InkJet_Blue_RGB_LG_1

HP Inc. (former Hewlett-Packard Co.) is a worldwide leading manufacturer of products and solutions of information technologies and digital printing.

HP’s Specialty Printing Systems (SPS) division unleashes the power of HP’s print technologies to OEMs in a wide array of markets including Product Identification, Labels, Transactions, Postage, Mail Addressing, Life Sciences (BioPrinting), and new markets. They leverage and repurpose HP assets to enable OEMs to help win in vertical markets in which HP’s technology, performance, and reliability can bring value.

zebra_servicio_reparacion_logo

Authorized Technical Service for repair of Zebra printers.

Zebra Technologies is a global leader in customized printing solutions that improve business and boost security. 

Datalogic

Datalogic is known worldwide for automatic data capture and industrial automation. Datalogic is the physical link between things and the information that ties them together. It transforms physical data into digital data and is available to the whole world of technology and information.

Sick

It offers comprehensive solutions in sensor technology, industrial security, and automatic identification. Founded in 1946, this company, headquartered in Waldkirch im Breisgau, Germany has more than 5,000 employees world-wide.

honeywell

A company specializing in the design and production of products for barcodes and RFID labeling, including A-Class print engines specially designed for use in automatic label applicators.

 

sato_logo

SATO is a pioneer and leading global provider of integrated automatic identification and data collection solutions that leverage barcode, two-dimensional stacked and QR code, color code, digital watermarking, and UHF/HF/PJM RFID technologies.

By working with these outstanding companies, all leaders in industrial technology,

we guarantee you shared success. UBS and its partners

work toward a common goal: to offer global solutions that meet your needs.

.

PARTENAIRES

Tecnipesa_logo_new

Développement de solutions globales pour l'impression et la lecture de codes-barres, la capture automatique de données, l'informatique mobile, la connectivité RF et la technologie RFID. Pour chaque projet, nous analysons, conseillons et intégrons la meilleure solution pour votre industrie. Tout cela, avec un service après-vente et téléphonique personnalisé.

 

www.tecnipesa.com

 

AnsaMechanical_Logo

Ansa Mechanical offre une solution intégrale, complète et personnalisée dans l'industrie de l'usinage; garantissant ainsi les meilleurs résultats et une relation professionnelle durable. Précision, innovation et amélioration continue sont indispensables dans le travail d'Usinage - Découpe Laser - Pliage et Soudage.

 

www.ansamec.com



HP_Inkjet Technology_UBS

HP Inc. (anciennement Hewlett-Packard Co.) est un leader mondial de la fabrication de produits et de solutions des technologies de l'information et de l’impression numérique.

La division SPS de HP délivre la puissance des technologies d'impression HP aux OEM dans un large éventail de marchés, notamment l'identification des produits, les étiquettes, les transactions, l'affranchissement, l'adressage du courrier, les sciences de la vie (BioPrinting) ainsi que de nouveaux marchés. Cette division profite des ressources HP et les réoriente pour permettre aux OEM d'aider à conquérir des marchés verticaux dans lesquels la technologie, la performance et la fiabilité de HP offre une valeur ajoutée.

zebra_servicio_reparacion_logo

Service technique agréé pour la réparation d'imprimantes Zebra.

Zebra Technologies est un leader mondial, reconnu pour son expertise et capacité à fournir des solutions d'impression à la demande pour améliorer les activités des entreprises et améliorer la sécurité.

Datalogic

Datalogic, l'un des leaders mondiaux dans l’acquisition automatique de données et l'automatisation industriel. Datalogic, c’est le lien physique qui uni les objets et l’information, qui transforme les données physiques en numériques et est disponible dans le monde entier de la technologie et de l'information.

Sick

SICK propose des solutions intégrales de capteurs, de sécurité industrielle et d'identification automatique. Fondée en 1946, cette société, basée à Waldkirch im Breisgau (Allemagne), compte plus de 5 000 employés dans le monde entier.

honeywell

Société spécialisée dans la conception et la production de produits pour l'étiquetage de codes-barres ou RFID, y compris les moteurs d'impression de classe A, spécialement conçus pour les applicateurs automatiques d'étiquettes.

sato_logo

Pionnier dans son domaine, SATO est l’un des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux de solutions intégrées d’Identification Automatique et de Collecte de Données, basées sur les technologies code-barres et RFID.

 

Grâce à des sociétés de renom, leaders de la technologie industrielle,

nous garantissons un succès commun. UBS et ses partenaires travaillent

dans le même but: offrir des solutions globales à vos besoins.

.